JPS – Tag Cat Print (Silver Edition)

£245.00

Medium: Handfinished 5 colour screen print on Somerset 300gsm with handsprayed JPS tag within cat

Edition: 10

Size: 50 x 70cm

Release: Released on Wednesday 6th April 2016 at 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Description: Signed and numbered by the artist. COA included.

As an added perk with this release we are offering FREE delivery worldwide with all orders received in the first 20 minutes! Simply enter coupon code ‘FREEDELIVERY’ at checkout.

Sold Out

Product Description