• Sorry, there are no "Nils Westergard - Committed Print (Pink edition)" left. All others are either sold or being held in other buyers carts. Buyers have 90 minutes to checkout, after which it may become available again.
Nils Westergard - Girl With Phone (handsprayed on paper)

Nils Westergard – Girl With Phone (Handsprayed on Paper)

£175.00

Medium: Spray paint on 200gsm paper, hand embellished with gold leaf

Edition: 10

Size: approx. 36 x 36cm (hand torn edge)

Description: Signed by Nils Westergard. Certificate of Authenticity included.

Year: 2018

Release date Wednesday 3rd October 2018 at 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET and 11:00 EDT.

 

Sold Out