TRUST iCON - Love Vandal (Silver) Print

Trust.iCon – Love Vandal (Silver) Print

£250.00

Medium: 3 colour screen print on Somerset Satin 300gsm

Edition: 10

Size: 70 x 50cm

Description: Signed & numbered by The Artist. Comes with a Certificate of Authenticity.

Year: 2018

Released on 7th February 2018 at 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Product Description