NME - Aim for the Stars Print (Main edition)

NME – Aim for the Stars Print (Main Edition)

£95.00

Medium: 3 colour screen print on Somerset 300gsm

Edition: 100

Size: 50 x 70cm

Release: Wednesday 4th May 2016 at 10:00 ET / 15:00GMT / 16:00 CET

Description: Signed and numbered by the artist. COA included.

 

Product Description