Nils Westergard - Poochie on Wood (Multi-Colour) #3

Nils Westergard – Poochie on Wood (Multi-colour) #3

£795.00

Medium: Uniquely hand sprayed on wooden panel.

Edition: Original 1/1

Size: 65 x 50cm

Description: Signed & numbered by The Artist. Comes accompanied with a Certificate of Authenticity. Ready to hang.

Release set for June 5th 2019 at 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Only 1 left in stock

Product Description

Comments

comments