Nils Westergard - Poochie Print (Blue Edition)

Nils Westergard – Poochie Print (Blue Edition)

£150.00

Medium: 6 colour screen print heavily hand finished with spray painted tulips

Edition: 25

Size: 65 x 50cm

Description: Signed & numbered by The Artist. Comes accompanied with a Certificate of Authenticity

Release set for June 5th 2019 at 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Product Description

Comments

comments