• Sorry, there are no "Joachim - The Watchdog (Graffiti Pop Aluminium Hand Finished Edition) #9" left. All others are either sold or being held in other buyers carts. Buyers have 90 minutes to checkout, after which it may become available again.
Joachim - Shakespeare Special Edition Print #6

Joachim – Shakespeare (Golden Crown Edition) H/F Print #6

£295.00

Medium: 8 colour hand-pulled screen print heavily hand finished by Joachim

Edition: 1/1

Size: 56 x 83cm

Description: Signed & Numbered by Joachim. COA included.

Year: 2017

Released Wednesday 1st November 2017 at 10:00 New York, 15:00 London, 16:00 Berlin, Oslo, Paris, Amsterdam 22:00 Hong Kong

Sold Out

Product Description

Comments

comments